Award 2012

award winner 2012
Award Winners Osteosynthese 2012, Rostock, Germany Dr. med. Mark Lenz, Dr. med. Andreas Lenich, Dr. med. Uli Schreiber

Two scientific studies where selected to be honoured. The work of Dr. med. Mark Lenz from Jena in cooperation with AO Research Group in Davos on biomechanical properties of cerclage wires around intramedullary implants received the Best Lecture Award. Dr. med. Andreas Lenich and Dr. med. Uli Schreiber from Munich where awarded with the Best Poster Price for their work on polyaxial interlocking of metaphyseal nails.